Thursday, December 6, 2012

2013 Officers Elected

At the December NALCO General Meeting, the following officers were elected for 2013:

President: Jordan Hayes KG6UAE
Vice President: Lynn Zummo KG6TXA
Secretary: Trisha Pritikin W6PAZ
Treasurer: Jim Lunt KJ6AKJ

Congratulations to the new officers, and thanks to outgoing officers President George Reed KI6TL; Vice President George Nace KD6WZY; and Treasurer Fred Toth K6KX for all your hard work.